Tags

,

PROGRESS REPORT

Well, it’s not good.

There has been exactly ZERO progress on either screenplay since my big breakthrough last week.

Life has been busy, procrastination paid me a visit, and I’m in the middle of reading a great book (see yesterday’s CURRENTLY READING post). All of which conspired to produce no new visionary lines of script.

In order to compensate for my lack of screenplay attention I will make a deal to write AT LEAST TWO pages of the JANE screenplay by the end of the week.

Hopefully, as is often the case, the muse will kick in and help me to seamlessly produce ten pages. But for now I will set the goal at two as I’m still not finished with my book, it is a busy week at work, and all the same stuff as last week, come to think of it. Hmm.

Here are the current standings:

JANE: 56 pages

Change rate from last week: No actual pages, but the outline is in place. Goal for this Friday, April 2nd, 2010: AT LEAST two pages written.

LORRAINE: 3 pages

Change rate from last week: *Crickets*.

Cheers,

MoL

