Tags

,

HOW DOES THAT HAPPEN? Where do the days go? How can it possibly be almost MAY? Because, May is Spring’s exit and Summer’s entrance and everyone knows Summer goes by way too quickly. Then we’re into Fall and the Holidays are approaching. I guess what this means is that I should start Christmas shopping today.

Anyway, progress has been made on JANE. Another page or so of outline has been written because the beautiful, inspirational muses kicked in to help create a more interesting story line at this point in the script. Lovely. It was all seeming a little cliche´and I was getting worried. But no more! Bye- bye cliche´, hello originality. At least I hope that’s the case.

I am rapidly approaching the conclusion, which hasn’t been in sight pretty much EVER. So, I’m feeling good about this.

My goal was to write ONE PAGE, which I accomplished. Hurrah!

Stats to date:

JANE: 62 pages

CHANGE RATE FROM LAST WEEK: TWO pages. GOAL FOR NEXT WEEK: I’m going to say TWO pages.

LORRAINE: 3 pages

CHANGE RATE FROM LAST WEEK: A whole lotta NADA. GOAL FOR NEXT WEEK: I’m going to say NADA again.

Ciao,

Miss MoL

