Tags

, , ,

...

I for one am EXCITED for the couple; for the memory the celebration brings to mind of Diana’s wedding, for the over-the-top spectacle, for some joyful news in the wake of tornadoes, earthquakes and tsunami’s, for my personal love of weddings and for ENGLAND.

For these reasons I will be raising a glass to William and Kate.

Cheers to the happy couple!

PS: I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE HER DRESS! (And I don’t care who knows it, apparently, since I’m posting it for all to see on the internet. Ooops.) This fashion reveal is like the Oscars red carpet on crack.

PPS: I have to work, so I will not be able to watch it until 3:30pm PST on Friday, which means staying away from all media for the majority of ROYAL WEDDING DAY  in order to be surprised. Son of a …

PPPS: Is anyone else excited?

...

